【TINDAS】2021年度第1回TINDAS研究会のオンライン(zoom)

【TINDAS】2021年度第1回TINDAS研究会のオンライン(zoom)

6月14日(月)に2021年度第1回TINDAS研究会のオンライン(zoom)開催を予定しております。
参加を希望される方は、6月10日(木)までに、以下のサイトにある申込フォームよりご登録ください。
TINDAS事務局よりメールを通じてアクセスのための情報をお送りします。

 

We will have the following online (zoom) seminar on 14 June 2021 (Monday).
If you are interested in joining us, please send your contact information through the following website by 10 June
We will send access information and other details to your email address.
***************************************************
TINDAS 1st Seminar in 2021-22 year
Date: 14 June 2021(Monday)
Time: 8:00PM-9:30PM (Japan) / 7:00PM-8:30PM (Malaysia)/ 4:30PM-6:00PM (India)
Speaker:
Crispin Bates  (Sunway University, The University of Edinburgh), ’Nation and Diaspora: legacies of Indian overseas migration in the colonial era’
Discussant: Rohan D’Souza (Kyoto University)
Chair: Takashi Miyamoto (Osaka University)
Language: English
***************************************************
By |2021-05-31T12:58:29+09:006月 14th, 2021|Categories: tindas, 研究会|【TINDAS】2021年度第1回TINDAS研究会のオンライン(zoom) はコメントを受け付けていません

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.